• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Prairie County Home » DeValls Bluff Home

DeValls Bluff

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Bedford Castleberry
Recorder/treasurer Pamela DelGiorno
District Judge Mark Derrick
City Attorney Mike Stuart
Police Chief Charles Atkins
Fire Chief Doyen Martin
Director Of Public Works Gabriel DelGiorno
Council Member Marie Flanagan
Council Member Shirley Goff
Council Member Carol Griffin
Council Member Richard Henry
Council Member Alice Metcalf
Council Member Raymond Watson

City Facts

County: Prairie

Population: 619

Senate District: 28

House District: 13

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 297

Phone: (870) 998-2577

Fax: (870) 998-7252

Second Thursday

Email: cityofdvb@yahoo.com

School Districts

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.