• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Johnson County Home » Coal Hill Home

Coal Hill

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Ronnie Garner
Recorder/treasurer Doris Davis
Assistant To Mayor Laura Bryant
District Judge Len Bradley
City Attorney Bruce Wilson
Police Chief Bradley Kent
Fire Chief Bradley Kent
Director Of Public Works Todd Bryant
Council Member Chester Bartlett
Council Member Sharon Davis
Council Member John Jones
Council Member Mildred McFarland
Council Member Wayne Miller
Council Member A. Wayne Miller
Council Member Johnny Reynolds

City Facts

County: Johnson

Population: 1,012

Senate District: 6

House District: 69

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 218

Phone: (479) 497-2204

Fax: (479) 497-1000

First Tuesday

Email: mayorgarner@yahoo.com

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.