Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Caddo Valley Home » Local News » Events » Documents » Photos

Caddo Valley

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Allen Golden
Recorder/treasurer Debbie Roberson
City Attorney Madeline Bennington
Police Chief Aaron Collier
Fire Chief James Tate
Council Member Dona Burton
Council Member Brock Crawley
Council Member Debbie Golden
Council Member Larry McClain
Council Member Bill Ratliff
Council Member Stan Roberson

City Facts

County: Clark

Population: 635

Senate District: 10,12

House District: 18

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

137 Malvern Road, Arkadelphia

Phone: (870) 246-8283

Fax: (870) 246-5729

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.