• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Logan County Home » Blue Mountain Home

Blue Mountain

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Alvin "Dale" Dickens
Recorder/treasurer Sharon Leach
Fire Chief Larry Dickens
Wastewater Superintendent Henry Chamberlain
Council Member Jason Collier
Council Member Debbie Dickens
Council Member Juanita Granier
Council Member Bradley Keahey

City Facts

County: Logan

Population: 124

Senate District: 6

House District: 74

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 89

Phone: (479) 947-2210

Fax: (479) 947-2579

First Monday

Email: bluemtcity@magtel.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.