Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Blue Eye Home

Blue Eye

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Darryl Malotte
Recorder/treasurer (Vacant)
Council Member (Vacant)
Council Member (Vacant)
Council Member Jody Etchison
Council Member Christine Malotte

City Facts

County: Carroll

Population: 30

Senate District: 5

House District: 98

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 315, Blue Eye, MO
BLUE EYE, AR 65611

Phone: (870) 654-3672

Second Thursday


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.