Skip to Content
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Bethel Heights Home

Bethel Heights

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Cynthia Black
Recorder/treasurer Janet Nelson
City Attorney Joe Summerford
Police Chief Rick Moore
Fire Chief Mike Morris
Street Superintendent Jay Cartwright
Wastewater Superintendent Rick Sayre
Code Enforcement Officer Jeff Hutcheson
Council Member Sam Black
Council Member Debra Cheval
Council Member Jacob Meckem
Council Member Jim Swanson
Council Member Karen Taylor
Council Member Sherry Tuck

City Facts

County: Benton

Population: 2,372

Senate District: 3,7

House Districts: 89,90,96

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

530 Sunrise Drive

Phone: (479) 751-7481

Fax: (479) 750-1698

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.