• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Columbia County Home » Waldo Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Patricia Doss Glover
Recorder Dianne Rider
Treasurer Antonina Land
District Judge David Graham
Police Chief Reginald Ellis
Fire Chief Shane Fuller
Director Of Public Works Laquita Evans
Alderman Lawanda Battle
Alderman Marcina Beasley
Alderman Kenneth Haupt
Alderman Ples Johnson, Jr.
Alderman Rickey Lambert
Alderman Darryl Witcher

City Facts

County: Columbia

Population: 1,372

Senate District: 12

House District: 5

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 369
WALDO, AR 71770

Phone: (870) 693-2198

Fax: (870) 693-2196

Second Monday

Email: cityofwaldo@suddenlinkmail.com

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.