Municipal Website Manager graphic


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jack Beckford
Recorder/treasurer Alicia Collins
City Attorney JR Carroll
Police Chief Kristopher Arthur
Fire Chief Rusty Hulse
Director Of Public Works Ken Bailey
Councilmember Sunny Hinshaw
Councilmember Clint Penzo
Councilmember Joey Pianalto
Councilmember Bobby Pianalto
Councilmember Henry C. Piazza
Councilmember Mike Zulpo

City Facts

County: Washington

Population: 2,460

Senate Districts: 1,2,7

House Districts: 80,87,88

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 305

Phone: (479) 361-2700

Fax: (479) 421-8774

First and Third Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


Online Services

Washington County Personal Property Tax

Washington County Real Estate Record Search

Washington County Real Estate Tax

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.