Municipal Website Manager graphic


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor T.R. McNutt
Clerk/treasurer Sonya Eveld
District Judge Joe Ramos
City Attorney Jeff Phillips
Police Chief Corey Tedford
Fire Chief Kevin Eveld
Street Superintendent (Vacant)
Water Superintendent Cecil Zolliecoffer
Code Enforcement Officer Andrew Hudson
Parks, Recreation Director Sue McClellan
Alderman Rex Anderson
Alderman Roxie Hall
Alderman Susan Holman
Alderman Victoria Vickers Warden
Alderman Harvey Waters

City Facts

County: Franklin

Population: 3,684

Senate District: 6

House District: 82

Congressional District: 4

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 253
OZARK, AR 72949

Phone: (479) 667-2238

Fax: (479) 667-4515

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts


Online Services

Franklin County Hot Check Fine Payments

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.