Municipal Website Manager graphic


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Danny Maynard, Sr.
Clerk/treasurer Beverly Burks
Assistant To Mayor Susan Pitts
Personnel Director Crystal Romine
District Judge Joe Svoboda
City Attorney William Reed
Police Chief Nathan Cook
Fire Chief Mike Busick
Director Of Public Works Amanda Reynolds
Code Enforcement Officer John Albright
Councilmember Lenny Adams
Councilmember Peggy Baker
Councilmember Rick Douglas
Councilmember Dearl Frizzell
Councilmember Mary Givens
Councilmember Bill Newton
Councilmember Jeremy Nutz
Councilmember Dudley Webb, Jr.

City Facts

County: Lonoke

Population: 2,825

Senate District: 28

House District: 14

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 249

Phone: (501) 842-3911

Fax: (501) 842-1936

Second Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts


Online Services

Lonoke County Hot Check Fine Payments

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.