• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Home

Area Schools

Searcy County School District

Web Site: Not Given
Phone: 870-448-3011
Address: P.O. Box 310
Marshall, AR
Schools In This District: Leslie Elementary School

Leslie High School

Marshall Elementary School

Marshall High School

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.