• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Saline County Home » Shannon Hills Home

Shannon Hills

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Mike Kemp
Recorder Robin Baker
District Judge Stephanie Casady
City Attorney Patrick Benca
Police Chief Allen Spears
Fire Chief Mel Aldridge
Director Of Public Works David Passmore
Parks, Recreation Director Jeffrey Reed
City Treasurer Mary Meyers
Council Member Keith Andrews
Council Member Scott Bennett
Council Member Toni Blackwell
Council Member James Frala
Council Member Jill Hatcher
Council Member James Lee Kandlbinder

City Facts

County: Saline

Population: 3,143

Senate District: 31,33

House Districts: 27,28,29

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

10401 High Road East

Phone: (501) 455-2003

Fax: (501) 455-3103

Third Tuesday

Web Site: Web Site

Email: shannonhillscityhall@aristotle.net

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.