• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Drew County Home » Winchester Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor General Alexander
Recorder/treasurer Jacqueline Trotter
City Attorney Chris Hayes
Fire Chief Cameron Chapman
Water Superintendent David Cowgill
Alderman Jackie Alexander
Alderman Dora Benton
Alderman David Haynes
Alderman Sheree Jackson
Alderman Earl Railey

City Facts

County: Drew

Population: 167

Senate District: 26

House District: 9,11

Congressional Districts: 1,4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 52

Phone: (870) 392-7911

Fax: (870) 392-7900

Second Monday

Email: cityofwinchester@yahoo.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.