• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Mississippi County Home » Wilson Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Becton Bell
Recorder/treasurer Linda Dawson
City Attorney Richard Rhodes
Police Chief Curt Chandler
Fire Chief P.D. Welch
Council Member Justin Cissell
Council Member Mike Gunn
Council Member Mickie Price
Council Member Jimmy Walker

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 903

Senate District: 22

House District: 55

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

22 Adams Street
WILSON, AR 72395

Phone: (870) 655-0102

Fax: (870) 655-0030

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: cityofwilson@ritternet.com

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.