• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Washington County Home » West Fork Home » Local News » Events » Documents » Photos

West Fork

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Heith Caudle
City Clerk Marsha Hungate
Treasurer Kristie Drymon
City Attorney Tom Kieklak
Police Chief Bryan Watts
Fire Chief Mark Myers
Director Of Public Works Isaac Harderson
Parks, Recreation Director Chad Harrison
Alderman Misty Caudle
Alderman John Collins
Alderman Kira Hungate
Alderman Anita Lowry
Alderman Don Rollins
Alderman Jan Throgmorton
Alderman Joe Toher
Alderman Jeff Upton

City Facts

County: Washington

Population: 2,317

Senate District: 4,5

House District: 81,84

Congressional District: 3

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 339

Phone: (479) 839-2342

Fax: (479) 839-3335

Second Tuesday

Email: city@westforkar.gov

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.