• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Grant County Home » Tull Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jeff Westbrook
Recorder/treasurer Brandi McDade
Marshal Victor Burton
Fire Chief Troy McDade
Alderman Terry Brumbelow
Alderman Rick Burrow
Alderman Larry Burton
Alderman Nathen Welch
Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.