• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Boone County Home » Omaha Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Leslie King
Recorder/treasurer Gina Dunn
Police Chief Robb Hulsey
Water Superintendent DaHon Larson
Alderman William Atchison
Alderman Emmitt Fickes
Alderman Laura King
Alderman Orville Lippe
Alderman Lorene Roberts

City Facts

County: Boone

Population: 169

Senate District: 17

House District: 99

Congressional District: 3

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 249
OMAHA, AR 72662

Phone: (870) 426-3388

Fax: (870) 426-3388

First Monday

Email: cityofomaha@omahaweb.net

School Districts

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.