• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Oakhaven Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Troy Lerew, Sr.
Recorder/treasurer Sandra Patterson
Alderman Stacy Adams
Alderman Nanci Barnes
Alderman Keith Green
Alderman Sam McKamie
Alderman Shawn Rigler
Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.