• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Conway County Home » Menifee Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Lee Smith
Recorder/treasurer Pamela Coleman
Assistant To Mayor Rosemary Donald
District Judge Dale Lipsmeyer
Police Chief Joe Kennemer
Fire Chief Jerry Green
Wastewater Superintendent Anthony Hardimon
Council Member Wanda Canady
Council Member Terry Coleman
Council Member Derrick Hammond
Council Member Jackie Hammond
Council Member Ronnie Williams

City Facts

County: Conway

Population: 302

Senate District: 15

House District: 65

Congressional District: 2

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 38

Phone: (501) 354-0898

Fax: (501) 354-0799

Second Tuesday

Email: cty9menrecorder@tcworks.net

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.