Municipal Website Manager graphic

Marked Tree

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Mary Ann Arnold
Clerk/treasurer Pamela Wright
District Judge Ron Hunter
City Attorney Jobi Teague
Police Chief Chester Ford
Fire Chief Jamie McCrary
Director Of Public Works Wayne Hendrix
Councilmember Steve Craig
Councilmember Shane Glenn
Councilmember Danny Johnson
Councilmember Cleo Johnson, Jr.
Councilmember Jerry Jones
Councilmember Michael Scott
Councilmember Mary Smith
Councilmember James Earl Williams

City Facts

County: Poinsett

Population: 2,566

Senate District: 22

House District: 52

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

1 Elm Street

Phone: (870) 358-3216

Fax: (870) 358-2125

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts

Marked Tree

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.