• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Mississippi County Home » Manila Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Wayne Wagner
City Clerk Susie Parker
Treasurer Cathy Huddleston
District Judge Shannon Langston
City Attorney Wes Wagner
Police Chief James Skinner
Fire Chief Tracy Reinhart
Director Of Public Works Henry Ford
Parks, Recreation Director Darren Birmingham
Alderman (Vacant)
Alderman Jason Baltimore
Alderman William Barnhart
Alderman Steven Milligan
Alderman Dale Murphy
Alderman Wendell Poteet
Alderman Donnie Wagner

City Facts

County: Mississippi

Population: 3,342

Senate District: 22

House District: 54

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 895
MANILA, AR 72442

Phone: (870) 561-4437

Fax: (870) 561-4438

Third Monday

Email: manila72442@yahoo.com

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.