Municipal Website Manager graphic

Little Flock

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Buddy Blue
Recorder/treasurer Linda Usrey
District Judge Jeff Conner
City Attorney George Rhoads
Police Chief Jesse Martinez
Fire Chief Josh Dunavan
Street Superintendent Wes Usrey
Councilmember Chris Cantwell
Councilmember Jackie Chesnutt
Councilmember Korey Christian
Councilmember Jim Milholen
Councilmember Robert Phillips
Councilmember Bob Stout

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.