Municipal Website Manager graphic

Lake City

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jon Milligan
Clerk/treasurer Linda Simpson
City Attorney Arlon Woodruff
Police Chief Winred Saffell
Fire Chief Chris Snyder
Street Superintendent Richard Varner
Water Superintendent Cameron Tate
Wastewater Superintendent Chris Newcomb
Councilmember Harold Barker
Councilmember Danny Dunigan
Councilmember Tommy Eakins
Councilmember Brenda Hutcheson
Councilmember Linda Stone
Councilmember Jeffery Wisham

City Facts

County: Craighead

Population: 2,082

Senate District: 21,22

House District: 53

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 660

Phone: (870) 237-4431

Fax: (870) 237-4015

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site


School Districts


Online Services

Craighead County Hot Check Fine Payments

Craighead County Personal Property Tax

Craighead County Personal Property Tax Assessment

Craighead County Real Estate Tax

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.