• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Madison County Home » Huntsville Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Kevin Hatfield
Recorder/treasurer Janice Smith
District Judge Dale Ramsey
City Attorney Howard Cain, Jr.
Fire Chief Jeremy Shinn
Director Of Public Works Jason Polley
Street Superintendent James Sisk
Water Superintendent Larry Garrett
Wastewater Superintendent Bill Eoff
Animal Control Caren Sharp
Alderman Ruben Bowman
Alderman Terry Fuller
Alderman Jarred Rogers
Alderman Debra Shinn
Alderman Joetta Smith
Alderman Scott Thomas
Alderman Darrell Trahan
Alderman Tom Wyatt

City Facts

County: Madison

Population: 2,346

Senate District: 5

House District: 82

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 549

Phone: (479) 738-6607

Fax: (479) 738-6846

Second Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: cityclerk@huntsvillear.org

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.