• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » County Home » Garland Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Tyeshekka Antwine
Recorder/treasurer Linda Dudley
City Attorney Carolyn Whitefield
Fire Chief Bill Ball, Jr.
Water Superintendent David Green
Alderman Brenda Coulter
Alderman Ruben Davis
Alderman Haril Gulley
Alderman Raymond Person
Alderman Nicholas Pree
Alderman Clifton Rooters
Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.