Municipal Website Manager graphic


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Otis Davis
Clerk/treasurer Cynthia Conner
District Judge Fred Thorne
City Attorney Davis Loftin
Police Chief Jerry Eaves
Fire Chief Irby Campbell
Street Superintendent Nemi Matthews
Water Superintendent Danny Clark
Councilmember Jimmie Barham
Councilmember Donnie Cheers
Councilmember Sandy Holloway
Councilmember Sarah Johnson
Councilmember Bobby Luckett, Sr.
Councilmember Robert Malone
Councilmember Jesse Selvy
Councilmember Charlie Young

City Facts

County: Crittenden

Population: 2,414

Senate District: 24

House District: 50

Congressional District: 1

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 213
EARLE, AR 72331

Phone: (870) 792-8909

Fax: (870) 792-8477

Second Tuesday


School Districts


Online Services

Crittenden County Personal Property Tax

Crittenden County Real Estate Tax

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.