• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Crawford County Home » Dyer Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Bill Morse
Recorder/treasurer Rebecca Hatley
City Attorney Sean Brister
Police Chief James Polk
Fire Chief Jim Dapson
Water Superintendent Veronica Robins
Alderman Randy Beard
Alderman Angela Dapson
Alderman Kathy Fry
Alderman Gary Goff
Alderman Cindy Jones
Alderman Jim Julian

City Facts

County: Crawford

Population: 876

Senate District: 5

House District: 75

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 149
DYER, AR 72935

Phone: (479) 997-8557

Fax: (479) 997-8571

Fourth Tuesday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: cityofdyer@gmail.com

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.