• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Pike County Home » Delight Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Paul Lane
Recorder/treasurer Brent Alexander
Fire Chief (Vacant)
Water Superintendent Josh Campbell
Alderman Randy Abbott
Alderman Ronnie Cox
Alderman Chris Goodson
Alderman Tom Wilson
Alderman Keith Woods

City Facts

County: Pike

Population: 279

Senate District: 10

House District: 19

Congressional District: 4

Classification: Incorporated Town

Contact Information

P.O. Box 29

Phone: (870) 379-3174

Fax: (870) 379-2461

Second Monday

Email: alexanderprinting@windstream.net

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.