• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Woodruff County Home » Cotton Plant Home

Cotton Plant

City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Willard Ryland
Recorder JoAnn Veazey
Treasurer Tabitha Floyd
District Judge Jay Eldridge
Police Chief (Vacant)
Fire Chief Jason Johnston
Street Superintendent Joseph Dilworth, Jr.
Water Superintendent Anthony Jones
Alderman Ronnie Conley
Alderman Doyle Flannery
Alderman Clara Harston
Alderman Mary Knight
Alderman Ervin Lewis
Alderman Earnestine Shelton

City Facts

County: Woodruff

Population: 649

Senate District: 28

House District: 47

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 220

Phone: (870) 459-2121

Fax: (870) 459-2011

Second Tuesday

Email: wrylandcpmayor@gmail.com

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.