Municipal Website Manager graphic


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Michael Cureton
Recorder/treasurer Terri Cureton
Police Chief Paul Slagley
Fire Chief (Vacant)
Water Superintendent Ronnie Jones
Councilmember Steve Lands
Councilmember Brad Ledgerwood
Councilmember Eugene Priddy
Councilmember Brandon Walker

City Facts

County: Craighead

Population: 342

Senate District: 21

House District: 52,59

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 14
CASH, AR 72421

Phone: (870) 477-5566

Fax: (870) 477-5250

Second Monday


Online Services

Craighead County Hot Check Fine Payments

Craighead County Personal Property Tax

Craighead County Personal Property Tax Assessment

Craighead County Real Estate Tax

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.