• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
Search Again » Lonoke County Home » Cabot Home


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Bill Cypert
Clerk/treasurer Tammy Yocom
Personnel Director Matthew Hood
District Judge Clint McGue
City Attorney Jimmy Taylor
Police Chief Jackie Davis
Fire Chief Phil Robinson
Director Of Public Works Brian Boroughs
Street Superintendent Karen Knebel
Code Enforcement Officer Scott Kelley
Director Of Administration Eddie Cook
Parks, Recreation Director Travis Young
Alderman Damon Bivens
Alderman Kevin Davis
Alderman Ann Gilliam
Alderman Eddie Long
Alderman Norma Naquin
Alderman Rick Prentice
Alderman Doug Warner
Alderman Ron Waymack

City Facts

County: Lonoke

Population: 23,776

Senate District: 29

House Districts: 40,43,44

Congressional Districts: 1,2

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

101 North Second St.
CABOT, AR 72023

Phone: (501) 843-3566

Fax: (501) 941-3127

Third Monday

Web Site: Official Web Site

Email: cityofcabot@cabotar.gov

School Districts

Online Services

State Online Services

Contact Us
Arkansas Municipal League
Our Mission

The Arkansas Municipal League was founded in 1934 and exists for a threefold purpose:

  • to act as the official representative of Arkansas cities and towns before the state and federal governments;
  • to provide a clearinghouse for information and answers; and,
  • to offer a forum for discussion and sharing of mutual concerns.