Municipal Website Manager graphic


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Kent Smith
Recorder/treasurer Carla Smith
District Judge James Rhodes
Fire Chief Bob Schwede
Councilmember Doug Dooley
Councilmember Billy Mason
Councilmember Calvin Pinkney
Councilmember Tom Schwede
Councilmember Billy White

City Facts

County: Prairie

Population: 363

Senate District: 28

House District: 13

Congressional District: 1

Classification: Second Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 187
BISCOE, AR 72017

Phone: (870) 998-2226

Fax: (870) 998-2449

First Monday


State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.