Municipal Website Manager graphic


City Officials

Position Name
Mayor Jerry Barling
Clerk/treasurer April Melton
City Administrator Mike Tanner
District Judge Michael Wagner
City Attorney Matthew Ketchum
Police Chief Darrel Miner
Fire Chief Lewis Haggard
Director Of Public Works Steve Core
Code Enforcement Officer Dee Wayne Norbary
City Director David Brigham
City Director Bruce Farrar
City Director Wally Gattis
City Director Juanita Hilts
City Director John Maness
City Director Bill McMahan
City Director Ron Sharum

City Facts

County: Sebastian

Population: 4,649

Senate District: 8,9

House Districts: 75,76,79

Congressional District: 3

Classification: First Class City

Contact Information

P.O. Box 23039

Phone: (479) 452-1550

Fax: (479) 452-0373

Second and Fourth Tuesday


Online Services

Sebastian County Hot Check Fine Payments

Sebastian County Personal Property Tax

Sebastian County Real Estate Record Search

Sebastian County Real Estate Tax

State Online Services

Car Tag/Registration Renewals

Hunting and Fishing Licenses

Sex Offender Registry

Child Support Payments

Arkansas Vacation Kit

Arkansas Trails Search is provided through a partnership of INA and the Arkansas Municipal League

© 2014 Information Network of Arkansas.  All rights reserved.